The Kerry-All Pouch is going to be on tv !!

Our local cable television company shot a video clip of the Kerry-All Pouches today at a local building supply dealer. This dealer has been instrumental in helping me launch the various versions of the Pouch:

the original Plywood Pouch, the long and narrow Trim Pouch as well as an 8-foot Drywall  Pouch, or cover and a 12-foot model. They’ve tried prototypes and given me feedback which I’ve put to use in making the Pouches better for all my customers. For that, I would like to say a big thank you to Ron Young, Paul Winters, George Birt and the warehouse crew at Stratford Home Hardware Building Centres! Hopefully I’ll be able to put the video clip on my website for everyone to have a look at.

Stay tuned!!

Leave a Reply

